What happens to my data if I delete my workspace?

All data tied to your workspace will be deleted and will not be able to be recovered. 

Note: If you delete a shared workspace, you will be deleting this workspace for everyone collaborating on the workspace.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request